[1.5TB+] Yu Yu Hakusho Complete Anime Series Season 01-04 All Episodes,OVAs & Movies Dual Audio [English+Japanese] ESubs In Multi Quality | BD Remux, Ultra BD Remux || Google Drive




Synposis : One day, 14-year-old Yusuke Urameshi suddenly finds himself dead, having died pushing a child out of the way of oncoming traffic. Since he has such a bad personality, even the Spirit World was caught by surprise that he would sacrifice himself. Yusuke soon finds out he wasn’t supposed to die and has a chance for resurrection and bringing his body back to life. After being resurrected, Yusuke becomes a Spirit Detective, along with his comrades, and one adventure after another happens, whether it be an investigation or a fighting tournament.

Attention** Before downloading, you must join the Google group, so that you can access the all files of Yu Yu Hakusho Collection without any problem.If you don’t join Google Group then you will not be able to access any files.

Join Google Group

Yu Yu Hakusho Movie 01 - The Golden Seal

Yu Yu Hakusho Movie 02 - Poltergeist Report

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button